FAQ


My account

How do I create a customer account?

Please visit the My Account page to create an account. From there you will need to enter your personal information, including your email address, billing address, and delivery address. Be sure to verify all information before saving it. When logged into your account, you can view your order history, change your password, and update your billing and delivery addresses.

How do I update my customer account information?

Login to your customer account. Once logged into your account, you can update your personal information, your billing and delivery address, as well as your newsletter subscriptions.

I forgot my password, what can I do?

If you cannot login, please go to the login page and click on Forgot Password and enter your email address. Once you have received the reset email, follow the instructions provided. Remember to check your spam folder if you don’t see it in your Inbox. If you continue to experience difficulties logging in, please send an email to contact@gabplusriel.com.


My order

How do I place an order?

You can place an order directly on the website by selecting the color and size you want of a product from its page and then adding it to the cart. Then follow the steps until payment is confirmed.

Do I have to create a customer account to place an order?

No, you can order as a guest. However, by creating an account, you will be able to place orders without having to fill in your details each time. You will be able to track your deliveries in a few clicks and receive our newsletters.

Can I modify or cancel a confirmed order?

We cannot modify or cancel a confirmed order. However, once the article(s) are delivered, you have a right of withdrawal. Please contact us at contact@gabplusriel.com for any help.

What if I can't place an order?

Please send an email to contact@gabplusriel.com and we will be happy to help you place your order.


Payment

Is my payment secure?

All transactions are encrypted for your security. The authorization servers are then checked in order to verify the payment data and to combat abuse and fraud. SSL encryption technology ensures the security of the data you enter during the banking transaction.

What forms of payment are accepted?

We accept payment by bank cards (all bank cards are accepted) and PayPal.


Delivery & Return

What are the delivery times?
  • Standard delivery in mainland France (including Corsica), Monaco and Andorra : 2 to 3 working days
  • Standard delivery in the European Union : 3 to 5 working days
  • Express delivery to the rest of the world : 3 to 6 working days
How can I track my order?

As soon as your order is shipped from our warehouse, you will receive an email with your parcel tracking number.

You can consult the progress of the delivery at any time on the UPS site with the tracking number sent to you previously in your shipping email.

Where can I receive my order?

We deliver to the address of your choice (home, business address, etc.).

How much is delivery?

The delivery costs are fixed and set as follows:

  • Delivery to France: 10 €
  • Delivery to Europe: 15 €
  • Delivery to Monde: 20 €
How can I make a return?

If you wish to make a return, please contact us at contact@gabplusriel.com

The “return” shipping costs are the responsibility of the buyer. Items can be returned within 14 days from the date the package is received. Returns cannot be made in store.

What should I do if I receive a defective or incorrect item?

Please contact GAB+RIEL customer service by email at the following address: contact@gabplusriel.com. You will need to specify your order number and send us a photo of the defective or incorrect item so that we can inform you of the steps to be taken as soon as possible.

What if I receive an item that does not match my order?

Please contact GAB+RIEL customer service by email at the following address: contact@gabplusriel.com. You will need to specify your order number and send us a photo of the defective or incorrect item so that we can inform you of the steps to be taken as soon as possible.

What should I do if an item is missing from my order?

Please contact GAB+RIEL customer service by email at the following address: contact@gabplusriel.com


Products & Stock

I am looking for a product that is not on the website?

The website presents our current collections. If you cannot find the product you are looking for, please contact contact@gabplusriel.com with the link or information about the product you are looking for, and we will do our best to help you.

What if an item I want to buy is out of stock?

Stock is limited and items tend to sell very quickly. You can nevertheless subscribe to the stock alert by clicking on the size that is out of stock. You will then be alerted by email when the product is back in stock.

How can I get more information about a product?

You will find general information on the product sheet, including composition, available colors and size. For specific questions, you can contact GAB+RIEL customer service by sending an email to contact@gabplusriel.com.

How do I take care of the items I purchased?

Each item is accompanied by corresponding maintenance instructions. Please follow these instructions carefully. If you have specific questions regarding garment care, please contact us at the following address: contact@gabplusriel.com.


Newsletter

How can I subscribe to the GAB+RIEL newsletter?

You can subscribe to our newsletter from each page of the site through the navigation section at the bottom of the page, or when creating an account. Just click on “Subscribe”. Enter your full name, email address, and country. By subscribing to the GAB+RIEL newsletter, you agree to receive information regarding seasonal product launches, sales, collaborations and events.

How can I unsubscribe from the GAB+RIEL newsletter?

Please note that with the creation of a GAB+RIEL account, you will receive a subscription to the GAB+RIEL newsletters if you check the “Subscribe to newsletter” box. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter by simply clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the newsletters you receive. You can also unsubscribe from the newsletter through your customer area, by logging into your account and modifying your subscription preferences.

0
    0
    Your basket
    Your basket is emptyGo to the shop

FAQ


Mon compte

Comment créer un compte client ?

Veuillez visiter la page Mon compte pour créer un compte. Ensuite, vous devrez entrer vos informations personnelles, notamment votre adresse email. Assurez-vous de vérifier toutes les informations avant de les enregistrer. En vous connectant à votre compte, vous pouvez afficher l’historique de vos commandes, modifier votre mot de passe et mettre à jour vos adresses de facturation et de livraison.

Comment mettre à jour les informations de mon compte client ?

Connectez-vous à votre compte client. En vous connectant à votre compte, vous pouvez mettre à jour vos informations personnelles, votre adresse de facturation et de livraison.

J'ai oublié mon mot de passe, que faire ?

Si vous ne pouvez pas vous connecter, veuillez-vous rendre sur la page de connexion et cliquez sur Mot de passe oublié puis entrez votre adresse email. Une fois que vous avez reçu l’e-mail de réinitialisation, suivez les instructions fournies. Si vous continuez à rencontrer des difficultés pour vous connecter, veuillez envoyer un mail à contact@gabplusriel.com.


Ma commande

Comment passer une commande ?

Vous pouvez passer commande directement sur le site web en sélectionnant les options de couleur et de taille sur une page produit puis en l’ajoutant au panier. Suivez ensuite toutes les étapes jusqu’à la validation du paiement.

Dois-je créer un compte client pour passer une commande ?

Non, vous pouvez passer commande en tant qu’invité. Toutefois, en créant un compte, vous pourrez passer des commandes sans devoir renseigner vos coordonnées à chaque fois. Vous pourrez ainsi suivre vos livraisons en quelques clics et recevoir nos newsletters.

Est-ce que je peux modifier ou annuler une commande validée ?

Nous ne pouvons pas modifier ou annuler une commande validée. Toutefois, une fois le/les article(s) livré(s), vous disposez d’un droit de rétraction tel que décrit à l’article 8 des CGV. Merci de nous écrire à contact@gabplusriel.com pour toute demande.

Que faire si je n'arrive pas à passer commande ?

Veuillez envoyer un email à contact@gabplusriel.com et nous serons heureux de vous aider à passer votre commande.


Paiement

Mon paiement est-il sécurisé ?

Toutes les transactions sont cryptées pour votre sécurité.  Les serveurs d’autorisation sont ensuite consultés afin de vérifier les données de paiement et de lutter contre les abus et les fraudes. La technologie de cryptage SSL assure la sécurité des données que vous saisissez lors de la transaction bancaire.

Quels sont les modes de paiement acceptés

Nous acceptons les paiements par cartes bancaires (toutes les cartes bancaires sont acceptées) et PayPal.


Livraison et retour

Quels sont les délais de livraison ?
  • Livraison en France métropolitaine : 2 à 3 jours ouvrés
  • Livraison vers l’Union Européenne : 3 à 5 jours ouvrés
  • Livraison vers le reste du monde : 3 à 6 jours ouvrés
Comment puis-je suivre ma commande ?

Dès que votre commande sera expédiée depuis notre entrepôt, vous recevrez un e-mail avec votre numéro de colis suivi.

À tout moment, il est possible de consulter l’évolution de la livraison sur le site de UPS avec le numéro de suivi qui vous aura été au préalable communiqué dans votre mail d’expédition.

Où puis-je recevoir ma commande ?

Nous effectuons les livraisons à l’adresse de votre choix (domicile, adresse professionnelle…).

Combien coûte la livraison ?

Les coûts de livraison sont forfaitaires et définis comme suit :

    • Livraison France : 10 €
    • Livraison Europe : 15 €
    • Livraison Monde : 20 €
Comment effectuer un retour ?

Si vous souhaitez faire un retour, vous pouvez envoyer un email à contact@gabplusriel.com, nous reviendrons vers vous dans le plus bref délai.

Les frais d’envoi « retour » sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Les articles peuvent être retournés dans un délai de 14 jours à partir de la date de réception du colis. Les retours ne peuvent pas être effectués en magasin.

Que faire si je reçois un article défectueux ?

Nous vous invitons à contacter le service clients GAB+RIEL par email à l’adresse suivante contact@gabplusriel.com. Il faudra nous préciser votre numéro de commande et nous envoyer une photo de l’article défectueux pour que l’on puisse vous communiquer les étapes à suivre dans les meilleurs délais.

Que faire si je reçois un article ne correspondant pas à ma commande ?

Nous vous invitons à contacter le service clients GAB+RIEL par email à l’adresse suivante contact@gabplusriel.com. Il faudra nous préciser votre numéro de commande et nous envoyer une photo de l’article pour que l’on puisse vous communiquer les étapes à suivre dans les meilleurs délais.

Que faire si un article manque à ma commande ?

Nous vous invitons à contacter rapidement le service clients GAB+RIEL par email à l’adresse suivante contact@gabplusriel.com.


Produits & Stock

Je cherche un produit qui n'est pas présent sur le site web ?

Le site web présente nos collections actuelles. Si vous ne trouvez pas le produit que vous recherchez, veuillez contacter contact@gabplusriel.com en indiquant le lien ou les informations sur le produit que vous recherchez, et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous aider.

Que faire si un article que je souhaite acheter est en rupture de stock ?

Le stock est limité et les articles ont tendance à se vendre très rapidement. Vous pouvez néanmoins vous inscrire à l’alerte stock en cliquant sur la taille en rupture de stock. Vous serez alors alerté par email lorsque le produit sera remis en stock.

Comment puis-je obtenir plus d'informations sur un produit ?

Vous trouverez sur la fiche produit des informations générales, notamment la composition, les couleurs disponibles et la taille. Pour des questions spécifiques, vous pouvez contacter le service client de GAB+RIEL en envoyant un email à contact@gabplusriel.com.

Comment puis-je prendre soin des articles que j'ai achetés ?

Chaque modèle est accompagné d’instructions d’entretien correspondantes. Veuillez suivre attentivement ces instructions. Si vous avez des questions spécifiques concernant l’entretien des vêtements, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse suivante : contact@gabplusriel.com.


Newsletter

Comment puis-je m'inscrire à la lettre d'information de GAB+RIEL ?

Vous pouvez vous abonner à notre newsletter sur chaque page du site au niveau de la navigation en bas de page et/ou lors de la création d’un compte. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur “OK”. Entrez votre adresse e-mail. En vous inscrivant à la newsletter de GAB+RIEL, vous acceptez de recevoir des informations concernant les lancements de produits saisonniers, les ventes, les collaborations et les événements.

Comment puis-je me désinscrire de la newsletter de GAB+RIEL ?

Veuillez noter qu’avec la création d’un compte GAB+RIEL, vous recevrez un abonnement aux newsletters de GAB+RIEL si vous cochez la case “S’inscrire à la newsletter”. Si vous souhaitez vous désabonner, vous pouvez le faire en vous connectant à votre compte et en modifiant vos préférences d’abonnement.

0
    0
    Votre Panier
    Votre panier est videAller au shop